

Regulating Professionals, Raising Standards, Improving Health

Organisational Information

End of Term: 31 Oct 2025	End of Term: 31 Dec 2025	End of Term: 4 Oct 2026	End of Term: 31 Dec 2026	End of Term: 28 Feb 2027	End of Term: 31 Aug 2027	End of Term: 31 Dec 2027
(1st appointed Nov 2022) L Horder* (Lay Member) S Ogden* (Lay Member) M Webster* (Lay Member)	(1st appointed Jan 2023) Dr B Buczkowski* Z Griffiths*	(1st appointed Oct 2020) J Frew (Lay Member)	(1st appointed Jan 2022) Dr A Tedstone (Chair of Council / President) (1st appointed Feb 2020 + maternity leave period) L Street (Registrar/Registration Chair) (1st appointed Jan 2024) Dr F Tsofliou* Dr A Collins* Dr D Bhakta* M Papagiannaki*	(1st appointed Mar 2024) Mr R Hughes* (Lay Member)	(1st appointed Sept 2024) S Canet* (Lay Member) S Bailey* (Lay Member)	(1st appointed Jan 2022) Prof J Murphy (Honorary Treasurer) (1st appointed Jan 2025) Dr M Clegg* C Glazzard*
<u>Observers</u>						
British Dietetic Ass	sociation Representa	tive				

Key

- * Indicates eligible to stand for re-election for a further 3y term of office
- ⁺ Indicates eligible to stand for re-election for a further 2y term of office
- * indicates co-opted for a term of office of 1 year

Registration	Accreditation	QA (non-degree)	Finance	Fellow's Nomination	Business, Planning & Governance
End of Term Dec 2025 ((1st appointed Jan 2019 + maternity) L King* (1st appointed Jan 2020) D Atkinson* (Lay Member) (1st appointed Jan 2015 + maternities) Prof O Kennedy (DC) End of Term Dec 2026 (1st appointed Jan 2024) G Balmforth** (Lay Member) H Brown** (Lay Member) M Wanless** (Lay Member) (1st appointed Jan 2015 + maternity) L Street*+ (C) End of Term Dec 2027 (1st appointed Jan 2022) C Seward* Dr F Tsofliou* J Bolinder* N Stevens* J Sutton*	End of Term Mar 2025 (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + maternities) Dr M Clegg* End of Term Aug 2025 (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + sabbatical) Dr B Buczkowski* (DC) (1st appointed 1 Sept 2016) J Paxman End of Term Dec 2025 (1st appointed 1 Jan 2017) Dr A Collins (DC) End of Term Apr 2026 (1st appointed 1 May 2023) L Horder** (Lay Member) End of Term Dec 2026 (1st appointed 1 Mar 2019 + maternity) Dr K Redfern* End of Term Oct 2027 (1st appointed 1 Nov 2021) Dr J Holmes* Dr A Parrett* C Symonds*	End of Term Dec 2026 (1* appointed Jan 2024) S Alfradidi** M Henderson** S Hodgson** Dr M Kerr** K Lucas** (DC) S Ogden** (Lay Member) M Papagiannaki** (C) E Revel** Dr K Sum** Dr F Tsofliou**	End of Term Sept 2026 (1st appointed Oct 2023) M Webster**+ (Lay Member) Dr A Collins**+ End of Term May 2027 (1st appointed Jun 2021) J Frew*+ (DC) (Lay Member) End of Term Dec 2027 (1st appointed Jan 2022) Prof J Murphy*+ (C)	End of Term Sept 2027 (1st appointed Oct 2021) B Saunders* (Lay Member) J Frew*+ (Lay Member) D Atkinson* (Lay Member) Dr D Mela* Prof T Sanders*	Honorary Secretary +(C) Lay Representative +(DC) Chair of Council+ Honorary Treasurer+ Accreditation Chair+ QA (non-degree) Chair+ Registrar/Registration Chair+

Key

^{*} Indicates eligible to be reappointed for a further term(s) of office

⁺ indicates also a member of Council

